BIG SUMMER SALE THROUGH JUNE 30, 2024! SHOP THE SALE!

REGISTER FOR THE VAST VIRTUAL TOUR AND Q&A SESSION

DATE: Thursday, May 23, 2024

TIME: 1:00PM EDT (12:00PM CDT and 10:00AM PDT)

Join the VAST virtual tour on Thursday, May 23 at 1pm EDT on Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/sylvansport

In this livestream event, you’ll get an up-close and personal look at both the interior and exterior of our meticulously crafted travel trailer, exploring every feature and detail of its quality construction. The tour will be conducted by SylvanSport’s founder, Tom Dempsey, whose expertise in industrial design and years of experience in the outdoor industry are reflected in all the products sold by SylvanSport.

Attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions about the VAST in a moderated chat session during the tour and can participate in a dedicated Q&A session following the tour. Don’t miss your chance to discover the ultimate in travel trailer innovation from the comfort of your own home!

We anticipate the product tour will last approximately 40 minutes and the duration of Q&A depends on the volume of questions. This event will be recorded and a link to the session will be sent out to all registered attendees.

Complete the form below if you would like to receive a recording of the Virtual Tour.